Exec Board

SAA is run by an Executive Board that is elected each April by the current Membership. In turn, the Board is assisted by voluntary Directors and other volunteers.
To contact the board, please email swingannarbor@umich.edu.

Let’s meet the SAA Board for the 2022-2023 school year!

Executive Board
President – Claire Danna
Treasurer – Sam Heilman
Secretary – Chelsea McGhee